SOCIAL MEDIA

Sunday, 30 July 2017

15 Facts About Me

Although I've already done a get to know me tag I think most of those questions were pretty general and didn't really tell you much about myself personally so I've decided to do a little facts about me tag.
 I'm currently studying a BSc Honours degree in Psychology and Counselling with the Open University. My goal is eventually to become a mental health counsellor and for that to be my career.

I am pansexual, which means I don't really see gender when dating anyone. It doesn't matter to me.

I have two pets, a dog called Oscar and a cat called Tinkerbell.


I was born on the 27th December, two days after Christmas.

I have a few phobias, clowns, gorillas, sheep & spiders.

When I was younger I wanted to become a marine biologist because dolphins and sea life have always been my favourite animals.


Last year I took part in the Alzhimers Society Memory Walk in memory of my great grandma who passed away.

 My music taste is so varied, I pretty much listen to every genre.

Children aren't really on my radar as such, I'm much more of a career focussed woman and I think that's okay.


I once met Louis Tomlinson and yes it was one of the best days of my life. He was lovely as expected.

I don't have any tattoos as of yet and I've been told I shouldn't have them by my cardiologist but I do want to get some eventually.

I am massively interested in the paranormal and anything related to things to do with that.


I was born with a heart condition and had open heart surgery when I was seven months old. My mum was told that it was lucky they found it when they did because they said I would've died by the age of one.

I watch a lot of YouTube, to the point where I watch it more than shows.

This year I have decided to not to really focus massively on getting into a relationship or dating anyone. I just can't be bothered and have taken this year to focus on myself.

I hope you've all had a lovely weekend.